Warning/Confirmation for Delete popup for User when using VSCode extensions
We had the first case today where Delete was actually clicked on when reviewing the code from the InterSystems Server Extension in VSCode. Would it be possible that if Delete is clicked that a Warning/Confirmation comes up making sure the user wants to do that before the command is executed.
Jun 29, 2023
Thank you for submitting the idea. The status has been changed to "Planned or In Progress".
This is not a commitment; plans are subject to change. Stay tuned!