This is a very recurrent complain from our customers, it's very common that they lose all the design implemented for a DTL/BPL after an automatic web page refresh or a session close.
That would be great to have an automatic save where you can get back your modifications.
Thank you for submitting the idea. The status has been changed to "Planned or In Progress".
This is not a commitment; plans are subject to change. Stay tuned!
Nice idea. To allow for validation before save, this could be a non-validated as-is copy.